About Us

We offer exceptional representation in all aspects of real estate investment and development. We insist on providing first class service to our clients, from initial consultation to closing. We strongly believe that understanding our client’s needs is essential to the organization of any real estate acquisition or sale.

As a leading real estate company in our community, we are dedicated to providing the finest service available while breaking new ground. The real estate industry today is constantly evolving, and you need a real estate company who understands this diversity and is positioned to stay ahead of the game.

Sherry-Headshot

Sherry Bordage

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

613-717-4635
sherrybordage@gmail.com

ListingsBut

Jennifer Gauthier

ADMINISTRATOR

613-629-3948
admin@exitottawavalley.ca

www.briantwaltersphotography.com

Kristin Hawley

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

613-281-4411
hawley_kristin@hotmail.com

ListingsBut

Jim Kelly

James Kelly

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

613-732-5118
jimkelly@nrtco.net

ListingsBut

Jaclyn Watts

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

613-807-3948
jaclyn@exitottawavalley.ca

ListingsBut

Kim Kristoffersen

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

613-635-3837
kim@kimk.ca

ListingsBut

Kristen Graves

SALE REPRESENTATIVE

613-633-2136
kristengraves@exitottawavalley.ca

Phyllis Maves

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

613-401-9922
phyllis@exitottawavalley.ca

ListingsBut

Gene Kiviaho

Gene Kiviaho

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

613-401-3204
gene.kiviaho@sympatico.ca

ListingsBut

Christa Leal

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

(613)717-3485
christaleal@nrtco.net

ListingsBut

Steve Carson

BROKER

613-732-0669
steve@exitottawavalley.ca

ListingsBut

Lisa Cundal

BROKER

613-639-4357
lcundal@gmail.com

ListingsBut

Marty Murphy

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

613-401-7178
martymurphy@nrtco.net

ListingsBut

Christine Marion

BROKER

613-585-0014
chris@exitottawavalley.ca

ListingsBut

Rhonda Belisle

MORTGAGE SPECIALIST

613-633-9467
rhonda.belisle@rbc.com

Larry Smith

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

613-401-9294
larrysmith@nrtco.net

ListingsBut

Laurie Fletcher

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

613-639-6589
laurie@lauriefletcher.ca

ListingsBut

Evan Cundal

BROKER

613-639-2963
ecundal@gmail.com

ListingsBut

Robyn Voisey

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

613-635-1650
robyndvoisey@gmail.com

ListingsBut

Natalie Frodsham

BROKER OF RECORD/OWNER

613-281-2111
natfrodge@nrtco.net

ListingsBut

Crystal-Carrette---head-shot

Crystal Carrette

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

613-633-6065
yournewfierealtor@gmail.com

ListingsBut

Robert Frodsham

SALES REPRESENTATIVE / OWNER

613-312-0411
robfrodge@nrtco.net

ListingsBut

Denise Bowes

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

613-401-6420
denise.bowes@hotmail.com

ListingsBut

Pat IMG_1027 large

Pat Cleator

BROKER

613-639-6352
cleator@nrtco.net

ListingsBut